Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Acrisure
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · largest plan, Acrisure 401(k) Savings Plan · plan year 2024
$45.15
Higher than 51% of the 1,045 plans over $1B that report it.
= $479,294 / 10,615
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans over $1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-14.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participantheadline
$45.15
Higher than 51% of the 1,045 plans over $1B that report it.
= $479,294 / 10,615
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
Administrative expenses per participant
$51.23
Higher than 31% of the 1,076 plans over $1B that report it.
= $543,837 / 10,615
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.048%
Higher than 51% of the 1,076 plans over $1B that report it.
= $543,837 / $1,134,098,532
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
Employer contributions per participant
$2,714
Higher than 32% of the 1,135 plans over $1B that report it.
= $28,805,216 / 10,615
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
Employer share of total contributions
22.4%
Higher than 15% of the 1,135 plans over $1B that report it.
= $28,805,216 / $128,707,819
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
| Plan | Assets | Participants with a balance | Headline | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Acrisure 401(k) Savings Plan | $1,134,098,532 | 10,615 | $45.15 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
| HNI Risk Services 401(k) Planfinal filing | $0 | 0 | 2024 |
Sponsor name as filed: ACRISURE, LLC; SEC registrant: Acrisure, LLC (CIK 1481625, matched by EIN).