Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Acrisure › plan 025
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Acrisure 401(k) Savings Plan · plan year 2024
$45.15
Higher than 51% of the 1,045 plans over $1B that report it.
= $479,294 / 10,615
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans over $1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-14.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$51.23
Higher than 31% of the 1,076 plans over $1B that report it.
= $543,837 / 10,615
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.048%
Higher than 51% of the 1,076 plans over $1B that report it.
= $543,837 / $1,134,098,532
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
Employer contributions per participant
$2,714
Higher than 32% of the 1,135 plans over $1B that report it.
= $28,805,216 / 10,615
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
Employer share of total contributions
22.4%
Higher than 15% of the 1,135 plans over $1B that report it.
= $28,805,216 / $128,707,819
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
2A age/service-weighted · 2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | ACRISURE, LLC | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan name | ACRISURE 401(K) SAVINGS PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 26-3554645 / 025 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Sponsor location | GRAND RAPIDS, MI | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Industry (business code) | 524210, Finance and insurance | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-14 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 14,966 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Active participants | 12,249 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants, end of year | 13,873 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants with an account balance | 10,615 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $856,421,495 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total assets, end of year | $1,134,098,532 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Net assets, end of year | $1,134,098,532 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total income | $231,534,866 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Net income | $127,788,873 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Employer contributions | $28,805,216 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participant contributions | $79,774,379 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $20,128,224 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total contributions | $128,707,819 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Benefit payments | $103,184,075 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $103,745,993 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total administrative expenses | $543,837 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Contract administrator fees | $403,385 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| IQPA audit fees | $16,330 | Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $64,543 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $479,294 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $14,260 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Held in mutual funds | $812,801,353 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Independent auditor | BDO USA, P.C. | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRINCIPAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANYrecordkeeper | CONTRACT ADMINISTRATOR | 13 Contract administrator; 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 64 Recordkeeping fees | $400,435 | yes |
| MERRILL LYNCH PIERCE FENNER & SMITH | CONSULTANT | 17 Consulting (pension); 27 Investment advisory (plan); 50 Direct payment from the plan | $124,122 | yes |
| SIKICH CPA LLC | ACCOUNTANT | 10 Accounting (including auditing); 50 Direct payment from the plan | $16,330 | no |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251014120341NAL0001347635001, received 2025-10-14.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $856,421,495 | $1,134,098,532 | 32.4% |
| Participants with a balance | 9,286 | 10,615 | 14.3% |
| Administrative expenses | $484,345 | $543,837 | 12.3% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $24,074,040 | $28,805,216 | 19.7% |
Prior filing 20250317143800NAL0000967171001, received 2025-03-17; the plan years are contiguous.