401k Record

Employers › Advisor Group

Advisor Group 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Osaic, Inc. Profit Sharing & 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$100.69

Higher than 76% of the 2,324 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $337,013 / 3,347
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14

10th: $18.52median $67.2190th: $147.71

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $250M to 1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-14.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$100.69

10th: $27.95median $88.2590th: $203.68

Higher than 59% of the 2,405 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $337,013 / 3,347
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.095%

10th: 0.018%median 0.073%90th: 0.183%

Higher than 64% of the 2,407 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $337,013 / $353,360,469
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14

Employer contributions per participant

$4,171

10th: $1,169median $3,07390th: $8,346

Higher than 65% of the 2,457 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $13,961,339 / 3,347
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14

Employer share of total contributions

31.7%

10th: 17.5%median 31.1%90th: 48.7%

Higher than 52% of the 2,459 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $13,961,339 / $44,080,064
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14

Plan terms, as stated in Advisor Group, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14

Full record, Osaic, Inc. Profit Sharing & 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorOSAIC, INCForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Plan nameOSAIC, INC. PROFIT SHARING & 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Sponsor EIN / plan number86-0623854 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Sponsor locationPHOENIX, AZForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Industry (business code)525100, Finance and insuranceForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Filing received2025-10-14Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Participants, beginning of year3,118Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Active participants2,689Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Participants, end of year3,377Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Participants with an account balance3,347Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Total assets, beginning of year$301,955,358Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Total assets, end of year$353,360,469Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Net assets, end of year$353,360,469Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Total income$88,129,347Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Net income$51,403,299Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Employer contributions$13,961,339Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Participant contributions$25,282,877Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$4,835,848Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Total contributions$44,080,064Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Benefit payments$36,379,708Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$36,726,048Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Total administrative expenses$337,013Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$337,013derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Held in common/collective trusts$195,394,382Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Held in mutual funds$151,727,375Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14
Independent auditorCLIFTONLARSONALLEN LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC.recordkeeperNONE 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 16 Consulting (general); 25 Trustee (directed); 37 Participant loan processing; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 99 Other fees $236,700yes
VANGUARD ADVISERS INC.NONE 26 Investment advisory (participants) $115,213no

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251014164826NAL0004564816001, received 2025-10-14.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$301,955,358$353,360,46917.0%
Participants with a balance3,0803,3478.7%
Administrative expenses$281,639$337,01319.7%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$12,230,841$13,961,33914.1%

Prior filing 20241106132621NAL0009018289001, received 2024-11-06; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Osaic, Inc. Profit Sharing & 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: OSAIC, INC; SEC registrant: Advisor Group, Inc. (CIK 1681115, matched by EIN).