Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Benihana National
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · largest plan, Benihana 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$87.63
Higher than 38% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $372,176 / 4,247
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015183316NAL0002874003001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015183316NAL0002874003001, received 2025-10-15
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-15.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participantheadline
$87.63
Higher than 38% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $372,176 / 4,247
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015183316NAL0002874003001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015183316NAL0002874003001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses per participant
$87.63
Higher than 24% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $372,176 / 4,247
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015183316NAL0002874003001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015183316NAL0002874003001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
1.386%
Higher than 100% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $372,176 / $26,858,965
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015183316NAL0002874003001, received 2025-10-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015183316NAL0002874003001, received 2025-10-15
Employer contributions per participant
$0
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 4,247
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015183316NAL0002874003001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015183316NAL0002874003001, received 2025-10-15
Employer share of total contributions
0.0%
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / $4,250,838
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015183316NAL0002874003001, received 2025-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015183316NAL0002874003001, received 2025-10-15
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
| Plan | Assets | Participants with a balance | Headline | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Benihana 401(k) Plan | $26,858,965 | 4,247 | $87.63 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
| Benihana Restaurant Employees 401(k) Plan | $1,655,230 | 241 | $106.96 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
Sponsor name as filed: BENIHANA NATIONAL CORP.; SEC registrant: BENIHANA NATIONAL CORP (CIK 715384, matched by EIN).