Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › CIM Group
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · CIM Group, L.P. 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$68.19
Higher than 34% of the 8,758 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $98,672 / 1,447
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-15.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$86.72
Higher than 30% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $125,487 / 1,447
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.093%
Higher than 35% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $125,487 / $135,304,866
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15
Employer contributions per participant
$2,971
Higher than 54% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $4,299,142 / 1,447
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15
Employer share of total contributions
22.5%
Higher than 27% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $4,299,142 / $19,085,758
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | CIM GROUP, L.P. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan name | CIM GROUP, L.P. 401K PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 95-4799326 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Sponsor location | LOS ANGELES, CA | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Industry (business code) | 531310, Real estate and rental and leasing | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-15 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 1,566 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Active participants | 1,019 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants, end of year | 1,490 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants with an account balance | 1,447 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $113,636,315 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total assets, end of year | $135,304,866 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Net assets, end of year | $135,304,866 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total income | $36,550,296 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Net income | $21,668,551 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Employer contributions | $4,299,142 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participant contributions | $12,656,338 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $2,130,278 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total contributions | $19,085,758 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Benefit payments | $14,489,126 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $14,881,745 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total administrative expenses | $125,487 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $26,815 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $98,672 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $3,673,840 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Held in mutual funds | $126,235,861 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Independent auditor | JMK CPA PARTNERS,LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SAN DIEGO PENSION CONSULTANTS, INC | TPA | 13 Contract administrator | $63,036 | yes |
| UBS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. | INVESTMENT ADVISOR | 27 Investment advisory (plan) | $26,815 | no |
| EMPOWER FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.recordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 64 Recordkeeping fees | $150 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251015164448NAL0002767683001, received 2025-10-15.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $113,636,315 | $135,304,866 | 19.1% |
| Participants with a balance | 1,501 | 1,447 | -3.6% |
| Administrative expenses | $57,896 | $125,487 | 116.7% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $3,906,438 | $4,299,142 | 10.1% |
Prior filing 20241014114454NAL0027182225001, received 2024-10-14; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: CIM GROUP, L.P.; SEC registrant: CIM Group, L.P. (CIK 2098994, matched by EIN).