401k Record

Employers › Conner Industries

Conner Industries 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Conner Industries, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan · plan year 2024

$139.18

Higher than 57% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $81,141 / 583
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09

10th: $15.36median $118.8890th: $340.63

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-09.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$197.69

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 50% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $115,252 / 583
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

1.052%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 99% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $115,252 / $10,959,652
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09

Employer contributions per participant

$431

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 5% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $251,151 / 583
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09

Employer share of total contributions

12.5%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 9% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $251,151 / $2,010,467
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09

Plan terms, as stated in Conner Industries, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09

Full record, Conner Industries, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorCONNER INDUSTRIES, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Plan nameCONNER INDUSTRIES, INC. 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Sponsor EIN / plan number75-1787238 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Sponsor locationFORT WORTH, TXForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Industry (business code)444110, Retail tradeForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Filing received2025-10-09Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Participants, beginning of year584Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Active participants563Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Participants, end of year611Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Participants with an account balance583Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Total assets, beginning of year$9,086,348Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Total assets, end of year$10,959,652Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Net assets, end of year$10,959,652Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Total income$2,996,831Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Net income$1,873,304Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Employer contributions$251,151Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Participant contributions$1,648,964Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$110,352Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Total contributions$2,010,467Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Benefit payments$973,507Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$1,123,527Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Total administrative expenses$115,252Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Contract administrator fees$81,141Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Investment advisory and management fees$34,111Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$81,141derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Held in common/collective trusts$4,290,773Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Held in mutual funds$6,382,896Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09
Independent auditorBDO USA. P.C.Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
PRINCIPAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANYrecordkeeperCONTRACT ADMINISTRATOR 13 Contract administrator; 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 64 Recordkeeping fees $81,144yes
TRUIST ADVISORY SERVICES, INC.INVESTMENT ADVISORY 27 Investment advisory (plan); 50 Direct payment from the plan $34,100yes
MORNINGSTAR INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LINV ADV, PARTICIPANTS 26 Investment advisory (participants); 70 Consulting fees $0yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251009071544NAL0006612833001, received 2025-10-09.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$9,086,348$10,959,65220.6%
Participants with a balance5575834.7%
Administrative expenses$87,053$115,25232.4%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$122,318$251,151105.3%

Prior filing 20241009095005NAL0009082531001, received 2024-10-09; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Conner Industries, Inc. 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: CONNER INDUSTRIES, INC.; SEC registrant: Conner Industries, Inc. (CIK 1702596, matched by EIN).