401k Record

Employers › De Lage Landen Financial Services

De Lage Landen Financial Services 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · De Lage Landen Financial Services, Inc. Retirement Savings Plan · plan year 2024

$119.16

Higher than 84% of the 2,324 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $253,920 / 2,131
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17

10th: $18.52median $67.2190th: $147.71

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $250M to 1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-09-17.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$119.16

10th: $27.95median $88.2590th: $203.68

Higher than 70% of the 2,405 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $253,920 / 2,131
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.052%

10th: 0.018%median 0.073%90th: 0.183%

Higher than 34% of the 2,407 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $253,920 / $492,144,497
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17

Employer contributions per participant

$5,650

10th: $1,169median $3,07390th: $8,346

Higher than 78% of the 2,457 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $12,040,066 / 2,131
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17

Employer share of total contributions

36.4%

10th: 17.5%median 31.1%90th: 48.7%

Higher than 67% of the 2,459 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $12,040,066 / $33,094,212
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17

Plan terms, as stated in De Lage Landen Financial Services, Inc.'s SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 2X · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3F · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17

Full record, De Lage Landen Financial Services, Inc. Retirement Savings Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorDE LAGE LANDEN FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Plan nameDE LAGE LANDEN FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Sponsor EIN / plan number38-1904500 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Plan typemultiple-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Sponsor locationWAYNE, PAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Industry (business code)532400, Real estate and rental and leasingForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Filing received2025-09-17Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Participants, beginning of year2,111Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Active participants1,625Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Participants, end of year2,155Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Participants with an account balance2,131Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Total assets, beginning of year$439,553,333Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Total assets, end of year$492,144,497Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Net assets, end of year$492,144,497Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Total income$93,860,219Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Net income$52,591,164Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Employer contributions$12,040,066Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Participant contributions$18,736,416Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$2,317,730Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Total contributions$33,094,212Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Benefit payments$41,014,709Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$41,269,055Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Total administrative expenses$253,920Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$253,920derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Held in common/collective trusts$157,507,672Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Held in mutual funds$330,390,383Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17
Independent auditorBAKER TILLY US, LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC.recordkeeperNONE 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 16 Consulting (general); 25 Trustee (directed); 37 Participant loan processing; 38 Participant communication; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan $179,600yes
VANGUARD ADVISERS INC.NONE 26 Investment advisory (participants) $63,980no
BAKER TILLY US, LLPNONE 10 Accounting (including auditing) $15,840no

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250917085522NAL0000341299001, received 2025-09-17.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$439,553,333$492,144,49712.0%
Participants with a balance2,0962,1311.7%
Administrative expenses$291,191$253,920-12.8%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$11,359,289$12,040,0666.0%

Prior filing 20250102105950NAL0003380000001, received 2025-01-02; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for De Lage Landen Financial Services, Inc. Retirement Savings Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: DE LAGE LANDEN FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.; SEC registrant: DE LAGE LANDEN FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. (CIK 1755608, matched by EIN).