Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Domtar Industries
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · largest plan, Domtar US Salaried 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$147.77
Higher than 90% of the 2,324 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $346,216 / 2,343
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015135816NAL0006496848001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015135816NAL0006496848001, received 2025-10-15
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $250M to 1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-15.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participantheadline
$147.77
Higher than 90% of the 2,324 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $346,216 / 2,343
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015135816NAL0006496848001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015135816NAL0006496848001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses per participant
$147.77
Higher than 80% of the 2,405 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $346,216 / 2,343
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015135816NAL0006496848001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015135816NAL0006496848001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.051%
Higher than 33% of the 2,407 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $346,216 / $675,957,742
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015135816NAL0006496848001, received 2025-10-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015135816NAL0006496848001, received 2025-10-15
Employer contributions per participant
$7,136
Higher than 86% of the 2,457 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $16,719,689 / 2,343
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015135816NAL0006496848001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015135816NAL0006496848001, received 2025-10-15
Employer share of total contributions
45.3%
Higher than 85% of the 2,459 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $16,719,689 / $36,895,546
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015135816NAL0006496848001, received 2025-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015135816NAL0006496848001, received 2025-10-15
99.2% of this plan's assets are held in a master trust. Costs reported at the trust level and allocated by the plan's share: administrative expenses $0 ($147.77 per participant including the plan's own Schedule H). Benchmarks and percentiles use the plan's own Schedule H only.
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
| Plan | Assets | Participants with a balance | Headline | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Domtar US Salaried 401(k) Plan | $675,957,742 | 2,343 | $147.77 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
| Domtar US Hourly 401(k) Plan | $595,051,067 | 3,064 | $105.86 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
Sponsor name as filed: DOMTAR INDUSTRIES LLC; SEC registrant: Domtar Industries LLC (CIK 1465234, matched by EIN).