401k Record

Employers › Fibervisions

Fibervisions 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Fibervisions Savings and Investment Retirement Plan · plan year 2024

$61.45

Higher than 29% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $25,316 / 412
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15

10th: $15.36median $118.8890th: $340.63

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-15.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$61.45

10th: $26.86median $197.2590th: $456.10

Higher than 19% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $25,316 / 412
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.052%

10th: 0.035%median 0.289%90th: 0.599%

Higher than 13% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $25,316 / $48,702,138
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15

Employer contributions per participant

$2,734

10th: $664median $2,07490th: $4,751

Higher than 67% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $1,126,272 / 412
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15

Employer share of total contributions

34.0%

10th: 13.1%median 27.9%90th: 45.2%

Higher than 72% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.

Source

= $1,126,272 / $3,311,823
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15

Plan terms, as stated in Fibervisions Corporation's SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15

Full record, Fibervisions Savings and Investment Retirement Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorFIBERVISIONS CORPORATIONForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Plan nameFIBERVISIONS SAVINGS AND INVESTMENT RETIREMENT PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Sponsor EIN / plan number52-2043124 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Sponsor locationDULUTH, GAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Industry (business code)424600, Wholesale tradeForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Filing received2025-10-15Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Participants, beginning of year420Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Active participants351Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Participants, end of year414Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Participants with an account balance412Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Total assets, beginning of year$49,876,187Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Total assets, end of year$48,702,138Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Net assets, end of year$48,702,138Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Total income$9,419,311Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Net income$-1,174,049Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Employer contributions$1,126,272Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Participant contributions$2,131,619Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$53,932Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Total contributions$3,311,823Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Benefit payments$10,542,003Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$10,593,360Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Total administrative expenses$25,316Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$25,316derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Held in common/collective trusts$7,109,043Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Held in mutual funds$40,309,353Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15
Independent auditorBDO USA P.C.Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC.recordkeeperNONE 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 25 Trustee (directed); 37 Participant loan processing; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 99 Other fees $19,028yes
VANGUARD ADVISERS INC.NONE 26 Investment advisory (participants) $12,348no

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251015171341NAL0005500081001, received 2025-10-15.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$49,876,187$48,702,138-2.4%
Participants with a balance417412-1.2%
Administrative expenses$23,361$25,3168.4%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$1,167,981$1,126,272-3.6%

Prior filing 20250219142055NAL0003035123001, received 2025-02-19; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Fibervisions Savings and Investment Retirement Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: FIBERVISIONS CORPORATION; SEC registrant: FIBERVISIONS INC (CIK 1157037, matched by EIN).