Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Genesys Cloud Services
Filed as negative.Schedule H line 2i(3) is reported as -$4,517. The filing is shown as received; the derived figures below treat a negative amount as zero, and a percentile is only shown for positive values.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Genesys Retirement Savings Plan · plan year 2024
$4.45
Higher than 3% of the 2,324 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $16,133 / 3,628
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $250M to 1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-09-15.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$100.27
Higher than 59% of the 2,405 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $363,797 / 3,628
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.054%
Higher than 36% of the 2,407 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $363,797 / $672,833,028
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15
Employer contributions per participant
$2,459
Higher than 37% of the 2,457 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $8,920,854 / 3,628
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15
Employer share of total contributions
15.1%
Higher than 7% of the 2,459 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $8,920,854 / $59,044,133
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15
Plan terms are described in Genesys Cloud Services, Inc.'s SEC filings: Form 10-K filed 1999-09-28. No term could be quoted from them with the required precision.
2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3H controlled-group sponsor · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2R participant brokerage window · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | GENESYS CLOUD SERVICES, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Plan name | GENESYS RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 94-3120525 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Sponsor location | MENLO PARK, CA | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Industry (business code) | 541511, Professional, scientific, and technical services | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Filing received | 2025-09-15 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Amended filing | yes | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 3,963 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Active participants | 2,773 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Participants, end of year | 3,958 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Participants with an account balance | 3,628 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $587,122,147 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Total assets, end of year | $672,833,028 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Net assets, end of year | $672,833,027 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Total income | $157,745,552 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Net income | $85,710,880 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Employer contributions | $8,920,854 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Participant contributions | $41,544,925 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $8,578,354 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Total contributions | $59,044,133 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Benefit payments | $71,637,502 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $72,034,672 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Total administrative expenses | $363,797 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Contract administrator fees | $600 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Recordkeeping fees | -$4,517 (filed as negative) | Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| IQPA audit fees | $20,050 | Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $347,664 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $16,133 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Held in master trusts | $0 | Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $420,683,758 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Held in mutual funds | $213,437,330 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
| Independent auditor | FORVIS MAZARS, LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC. | ADVISOR | 27 Investment advisory (plan) | $242,664 | no |
| MORGAN STANLEY DOMESTIC HOLDINGS, | INVESTMENT ADVISOR | 27 Investment advisory (plan) | $105,000 | no |
| FORVIS MAZARS, LLP | ACCOUNTANT/AUDITOR | 10 Accounting (including auditing) | $20,050 | no |
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONALrecordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 37 Participant loan processing; 60 Sub-transfer agency fees; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees; 71 Securities brokerage commissions and fees | $1,517 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250915150531NAL0001250689001, received 2025-09-15.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $587,122,147 | $672,833,028 | 14.6% |
| Participants with a balance | 3,652 | 3,628 | -0.7% |
| Administrative expenses | $449,486 | $363,797 | -19.1% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | $12.18 | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $8,792,631 | $8,920,854 | 1.5% |
Prior filing 20240916110345NAL0000999651001, received 2024-09-16; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: GENESYS CLOUD SERVICES, INC.; SEC registrant: GENESYS TELECOMMUNICATIONS LABORATORIES INC (CIK 1036436, matched by EIN).