Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Integer Holdings
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Integer 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$54.13
Higher than 36% of the 2,324 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $340,853 / 6,297
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $250M to 1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-01.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$54.13
Higher than 24% of the 2,405 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $340,853 / 6,297
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.062%
Higher than 42% of the 2,407 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $340,853 / $551,418,362
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01
Employer contributions per participant
$1,416
Higher than 14% of the 2,457 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $8,919,267 / 6,297
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01
Employer share of total contributions
21.8%
Higher than 21% of the 2,459 plans $250M to 1B that report it.
= $8,919,267 / $40,845,729
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01
Employer match
“The Company matches $0.50 per dollar of each participant’s deferral made to the Plan up to 6% of their compensation, subject to Internal Revenue Service guidelines.”
Form 10-K filed 2026-02-23, for the year ended 2025-12-31 · benefits note, 10-K benefits note · source document
Vesting
“Contributions from employees, as well as those matched by the Company, vest immediately.”
Form 10-K filed 2026-02-23, for the year ended 2025-12-31 · benefits note, 10-K benefits note · source document
Terms quoted from the filing for the year ended 2025-12-31. Figures cover plan year 2024. The plan document governs.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2H partially participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2R participant brokerage window · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | INTEGER HOLDINGS CORPORATION | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Plan name | INTEGER 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 16-1531026 / 001 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Sponsor location | PLANO, TX | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Industry (business code) | 335900, Manufacturing | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-01 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 6,477 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Active participants | 4,488 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Participants, end of year | 6,590 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Participants with an account balance | 6,297 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $507,014,487 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Total assets, end of year | $551,418,362 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Net assets, end of year | $551,418,362 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Total income | $103,114,853 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Net income | $44,403,875 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Employer contributions | $8,919,267 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Participant contributions | $28,951,430 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $2,975,032 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Total contributions | $40,845,729 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Benefit payments | $58,370,125 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $58,710,978 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Total administrative expenses | $340,853 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $340,853 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $95,686,557 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Held in mutual funds | $432,317,139 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
| Independent auditor | DELOITTE & TOUCHE LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC.recordkeeper | NONE | 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 16 Consulting (general); 25 Trustee (directed); 37 Participant loan processing; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 99 Other fees | $329,442 | yes |
| VANGUARD ADVISERS INC. | NONE | 26 Investment advisory (participants) | $36,101 | no |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251001124425NAL0012623505001, received 2025-10-01.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $507,014,487 | $551,418,362 | 8.8% |
| Participants with a balance | 6,365 | 6,297 | -1.1% |
| Administrative expenses | $314,474 | $340,853 | 8.4% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $8,365,154 | $8,919,267 | 6.6% |
Prior filing 20241010120504NAL0011441491001, received 2024-10-10; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: INTEGER HOLDINGS CORPORATION; SEC registrant: Integer Holdings Corp (CIK 1114483, matched by EIN; display name from the Form 10-K cover).