Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Intertape Polymer
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · largest plan, IPC Group 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$92.25
Higher than 49% of the 8,758 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $230,619 / 2,500
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-07.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participantheadline
$92.25
Higher than 49% of the 8,758 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $230,619 / 2,500
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
Administrative expenses per participant
$92.25
Higher than 33% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $230,619 / 2,500
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.107%
Higher than 40% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $230,619 / $216,180,084
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
Employer contributions per participant
$2,414
Higher than 43% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $6,035,022 / 2,500
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
Employer share of total contributions
32.7%
Higher than 61% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $6,035,022 / $18,430,637
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
| Plan | Assets | Participants with a balance | Headline | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IPC Group 401(k) Plan | $216,180,084 | 2,500 | $92.25 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
| Intertape Polymer Corp. Menasha Union 401(k) Plan | $16,762,457 | 258 | $7.49 recordkeeping fees per participant | 2024 |
| Intertape Polymer Corp. Marysville Union 401(k) Plan | $6,817,447 | 156 | $161.97 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
Sponsor name as filed: INTERTAPE POLYMER CORP.; SEC registrant: Intertape Polymer Corp. (CIK 1306945, matched by EIN).