Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Intertape Polymer › plan 003
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · IPC Group 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$92.25
Higher than 49% of the 8,758 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $230,619 / 2,500
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-07.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$92.25
Higher than 33% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $230,619 / 2,500
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.107%
Higher than 40% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $230,619 / $216,180,084
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
Employer contributions per participant
$2,414
Higher than 43% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $6,035,022 / 2,500
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
Employer share of total contributions
32.7%
Higher than 61% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $6,035,022 / $18,430,637
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
2E profit-sharing · 2J 401(k) feature · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 3H controlled-group sponsor · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | INTERTAPE POLYMER CORP. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Plan name | IPC GROUP 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 57-1088158 / 003 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Sponsor location | SARASOTA, FL | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Industry (business code) | 326100, Manufacturing | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-07 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 2,634 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Active participants | 2,011 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Participants, end of year | 2,559 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Participants with an account balance | 2,500 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $195,069,901 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Total assets, end of year | $216,180,084 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Net assets, end of year | $216,180,084 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Total income | $45,578,641 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Net income | $21,110,183 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Employer contributions | $6,035,022 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Participant contributions | $11,553,983 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $841,632 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Total contributions | $18,430,637 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Benefit payments | $23,683,879 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $24,468,458 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Total administrative expenses | $230,619 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $230,619 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $94,671,206 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Held in mutual funds | $118,597,472 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
| Independent auditor | FRAZIER & DEETER, LLC | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC.recordkeeper | NONE | 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 16 Consulting (general); 25 Trustee (directed); 37 Participant loan processing; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 99 Other fees | $174,665 | yes |
| NEWPORT GROUP CONSULTING, LLC | NONE | 16 Consulting (general) | $27,857 | no |
| NEWPORT GROUP CONSULTING, LLC | NONE | 16 Consulting (general) | $26,696 | no |
| FRAZIER & DEETER | NONE | 10 Accounting (including auditing) | $13,500 | no |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251007123342NAL0008136416001, received 2025-10-07.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $195,069,901 | $216,180,084 | 10.8% |
| Participants with a balance | 2,585 | 2,500 | -3.3% |
| Administrative expenses | $217,306 | $230,619 | 6.1% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $6,618,502 | $6,035,022 | -8.8% |
Prior filing 20240829131845NAL0007637139001, received 2024-08-29; the plan years are contiguous.