Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Jones Day
Total assets, end of year · largest plan, Jones Day Retirement Plan · plan year 2024
$1,579,859,651
1,490 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.
Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013181413NAL0001824369001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013181413NAL0001824369001, received 2025-10-13
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans over $1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-13.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 1,490
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251013181413NAL0001824369001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013181413NAL0001824369001, received 2025-10-13
Administrative expenses per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 1,490
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013181413NAL0001824369001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013181413NAL0001824369001, received 2025-10-13
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.000%
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / $1,579,859,651
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251013181413NAL0001824369001, received 2025-10-13
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251013181413NAL0001824369001, received 2025-10-13
Employer contributions per participant
$22,734
Higher than 99% of the 1,135 plans over $1B that report it.
= $33,873,904 / 1,490
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013181413NAL0001824369001, received 2025-10-13
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251013181413NAL0001824369001, received 2025-10-13
Employer share of total contributions
63.6%
Higher than 97% of the 1,135 plans over $1B that report it.
= $33,873,904 / $53,249,120
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251013181413NAL0001824369001, received 2025-10-13
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251013181413NAL0001824369001, received 2025-10-13
99.9% of this plan's assets are held in a master trust. Costs reported at the trust level and allocated by the plan's share: administrative expenses $294,863 ($197.89 per participant including the plan's own Schedule H). Benchmarks and percentiles use the plan's own Schedule H only.
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
| Plan | Assets | Participants with a balance | Headline | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jones Day Retirement Plan | $1,579,859,651 | 1,490 | 2024 | |
| Jones Day Supplemental Savings Plan | $506,612,760 | 3,730 | 2024 |
Sponsor name as filed: JONES DAY; SEC registrant: JONES DAY REAVIS & POGUE/ (CIK 1116352, matched by EIN).