Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Keystone Consolidated Industries
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · largest plan, Keystone-bartonville 401(k) Retirement Plan · plan year 2024
$215.79
Higher than 87% of the 8,758 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $171,557 / 795
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251010134235NAL0004669523001, received 2025-10-10
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251010134235NAL0004669523001, received 2025-10-10
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-10.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participantheadline
$215.79
Higher than 87% of the 8,758 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $171,557 / 795
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251010134235NAL0004669523001, received 2025-10-10
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251010134235NAL0004669523001, received 2025-10-10
Administrative expenses per participant
$251.64
Higher than 80% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $200,057 / 795
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251010134235NAL0004669523001, received 2025-10-10
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251010134235NAL0004669523001, received 2025-10-10
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.195%
Higher than 68% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $200,057 / $102,417,749
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251010134235NAL0004669523001, received 2025-10-10
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251010134235NAL0004669523001, received 2025-10-10
Employer contributions per participant
$1,781
Higher than 27% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $1,416,210 / 795
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251010134235NAL0004669523001, received 2025-10-10
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251010134235NAL0004669523001, received 2025-10-10
Employer share of total contributions
37.0%
Higher than 71% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $1,416,210 / $3,829,136
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251010134235NAL0004669523001, received 2025-10-10
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251010134235NAL0004669523001, received 2025-10-10
Plan terms are described in Keystone Consolidated Industries's SEC filings: Form 10-K filed 2013-03-14. No term could be quoted from them with the required precision.
| Plan | Assets | Participants with a balance | Headline | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Keystone-bartonville 401(k) Retirement Plan | $102,417,749 | 795 | $215.79 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
| The Employee 401(k) Retirement Plan - Keystone Consolidated Industries, Inc. | $35,732,520 | 354 | $703.57 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
Sponsor name as filed: KEYSTONE CONSOLIDATED INDUSTRIES; SEC registrant: KEYSTONE CONSOLIDATED INDUSTRIES INC (CIK 55604, matched by EIN).