401k Record

Employers › Regional Cancer Care Associates

Regional Cancer Care Associates 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Regional Cancer Care Associates LLC 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan · plan year 2024

$365.25

Higher than 96% of the 8,758 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $243,254 / 666
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14

10th: $16.21median $93.2090th: $246.84

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-14.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$365.25

10th: $29.39median $132.8490th: $350.58

Higher than 91% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $243,254 / 666
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.193%

10th: 0.022%median 0.136%90th: 0.326%

Higher than 67% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $243,254 / $125,712,860
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14

Employer contributions per participant

$6,522

10th: $965median $2,73890th: $8,164

Higher than 85% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $4,343,327 / 666
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14

Employer share of total contributions

46.0%

10th: 15.6%median 29.5%90th: 50.6%

Higher than 85% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $4,343,327 / $9,432,253
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14

Plan terms, as stated in Regional Cancer Care Associates LLP's SEC filings

Plan terms are not published in public filings.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2R participant brokerage window · 3B · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14

Full record, Regional Cancer Care Associates LLC 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorREGIONAL CANCER CARE ASSOCIATES LLCForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Plan nameREGIONAL CANCER CARE ASSOCIATES LLC 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Sponsor EIN / plan number22-3141761 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Sponsor locationTEANECK, NJForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Industry (business code)621111, Health care and social assistanceForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Filing received2025-10-14Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Participants, beginning of year1,002Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Active participants521Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Participants, end of year817Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Participants with an account balance666Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Total assets, beginning of year$117,331,085Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Total assets, end of year$125,712,860Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Net assets, end of year$125,712,860Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Total income$22,463,893Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Net income$8,381,775Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Employer contributions$4,343,327Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Participant contributions$3,485,399Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$1,603,527Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Total contributions$9,432,253Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Benefit payments$13,805,481Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$14,082,118Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Total administrative expenses$243,254Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Contract administrator fees$243,254Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$243,254derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Held in master trusts$0Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Held in common/collective trusts$85,760,110Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Held in mutual funds$19,118,735Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14
Independent auditorGRASSI & CO., CPAS, P.C.Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
PRINCIPAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANYrecordkeeperCONTRACT ADMINISTRATOR 13 Contract administrator; 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 64 Recordkeeping fees $199,793yes
MORGAN STANLEYCONTRACT ADMINISTRATOR 13 Contract administrator; 50 Direct payment from the plan $25,682no
BEACON POINTE ADVISORSINV ADV, PARTICIPANTS 26 Investment advisory (participants); 50 Direct payment from the plan; 71 Securities brokerage commissions and fees $10,235no
THE MANDMARBLESTONE GROUP LLCCONSULTANT 16 Consulting (general); 49 Other services; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 99 Other fees $225yes
MORGAN STANLEY GLOBALCONSULTANT 16 Consulting (general); 99 Other fees $0yes
GRASSI & CO., CPAS P.C.ACCOUNTANT 10 Accounting (including auditing); 59 Shareholder servicing fees; 99 Other fees $0yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251014201740NAL0003582545001, received 2025-10-14.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$117,331,085$125,712,8607.1%
Participants with a balance6536662.0%
Administrative expenses$209,464$243,25416.1%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$3,812,623$4,343,32713.9%

Prior filing 20241015185703NAL0030691361001, received 2024-10-15; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Regional Cancer Care Associates LLC 401(k) Profit Sharing Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: REGIONAL CANCER CARE ASSOCIATES LLC; SEC registrant: Regional Cancer Care Associates LLP (CIK 1539133, matched by EIN).