401k Record

Employers › Sano

Sano 401(k)

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Aveva Drug Delivery Systems, Inc. 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024

$26.88

Higher than 20% of the 14,713 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $6,827 / 254
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15

10th: $13.66median $103.3390th: $302.77

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-15.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$58.83

10th: $19.42median $150.2790th: $370.75

Higher than 25% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $14,943 / 254
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.244%

10th: 0.069%median 0.519%90th: 1.146%

Higher than 26% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $14,943 / $6,135,419
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15

Employer contributions per participant

$2,807

10th: $357median $1,32390th: $2,861

Higher than 89% of the 13,342 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $712,957 / 254
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15

Employer share of total contributions

26.1%

10th: 11.9%median 28.9%90th: 43.6%

Higher than 41% of the 13,370 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $712,957 / $2,733,457
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15

Plan terms, as stated in Sano Corp's SEC filings

Plan terms are described in Sano Corp's SEC filings: Form 10-K filed 1997-03-31. No term could be quoted from them with the required precision.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3F · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15

Full record, Aveva Drug Delivery Systems, Inc. 401(k) Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorAVEVA DRUG DELIVERY SYSTEMS, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Plan nameAVEVA DRUG DELIVERY SYSTEMS, INC. 401(K) PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Sponsor EIN / plan number65-0263022 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Sponsor locationMIRAMAR, FLForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Industry (business code)325410, ManufacturingForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Filing received2025-10-15Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Amended filingyesForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Participants, beginning of year266Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Active participants386Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Participants, end of year404Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Participants with an account balance254Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Total assets, beginning of year$3,076,615Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Total assets, end of year$6,135,419Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Net assets, end of year$6,135,419Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Total income$3,244,643Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Net income$3,058,804Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Employer contributions$712,957Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Participant contributions$1,368,638Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$651,862Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Total contributions$2,733,457Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Benefit payments$167,140Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$185,839Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Total administrative expenses$14,943Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Contract administrator fees$6,827Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Investment advisory and management fees$8,116Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$6,827derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Held in mutual funds$5,299,555Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15
Independent auditorKNAV CPA LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
CETERA INVESTMENT ADVISORSNONE 27 Investment advisory (plan); 50 Direct payment from the plan $8,116no
THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC.recordkeeperNONE 37 Participant loan processing; 99 Other fees; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 68 Soft dollars commissions $6,827yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251015105056NAL0004635921001, received 2025-10-15.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$3,076,615$6,135,41999.4%
Participants with a balance17525445.1%
Administrative expenses$1,491$14,943902.2%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$220,618$712,957223.2%

Prior filing 20241015144927NAL0048479040001, received 2024-10-15; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Aveva Drug Delivery Systems, Inc. 401(k) Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: AVEVA DRUG DELIVERY SYSTEMS, INC.; SEC registrant: SANO CORP (CIK 1001259, matched by EIN).