401k Record

Employers › Team

Team 401(k)

Filed as negative.Schedule H line 2i(3) is reported as -$288,960. The filing is shown as received; the derived figures below treat a negative amount as zero, and a percentile is only shown for positive values.

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Team, Inc. Salary Deferral Plan and Trust · plan year 2024

$17.88

Higher than 10% of the 2,324 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $100,101 / 5,597
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28

10th: $18.52median $67.2190th: $147.71

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $250M to 1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-07-28.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$17.88

10th: $27.95median $88.2590th: $203.68

Higher than 6% of the 2,405 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $100,101 / 5,597
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.028%

10th: 0.018%median 0.073%90th: 0.183%

Higher than 16% of the 2,407 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $100,101 / $357,238,371
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28

Employer contributions per participant

$1,075

10th: $1,169median $3,07390th: $8,346

Higher than 9% of the 2,457 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $6,017,838 / 5,597
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28

Employer share of total contributions

19.4%

10th: 17.5%median 31.1%90th: 48.7%

Higher than 14% of the 2,459 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $6,017,838 / $30,985,516
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28

Plan terms, as stated in Team, Inc.'s SEC filings

Employer match

“The Company made a matching contribution of 50% of the participant’s contribution up to 6% of eligible compensation in 2025.”

Form 11-K filed 2026-06-22, for the year ended 2025-12-31 · plan description note, contributions · source document

Eligibility

“Employees become eligible to participate in the Plan on the first day coinciding with or immediately following completion of one month of service.”

Form 11-K filed 2026-06-22, for the year ended 2025-12-31 · plan description note, eligibility · source document

Vesting

“Vesting in the Company’s matching and non-elective employer contributions plus actual earnings thereon is based on continuous years of service as follows:”

Form 11-K filed 2026-06-22, for the year ended 2025-12-31 · plan description note, vesting · source document

Automatic enrollment

“Unless they affirmatively elect otherwise, newly eligible employees are automatically enrolled at a 6% pre-tax deferral rate of eligible pay effective on their entry date to the Plan.”

Form 11-K filed 2026-06-22, for the year ended 2025-12-31 · plan description note, contributions · source document

Terms quoted from the filing for the year ended 2025-12-31. Figures cover plan year 2024. The plan document governs.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3H controlled-group sponsor · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28

Full record, Team, Inc. Salary Deferral Plan and Trust

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorTEAM, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Plan nameTEAM, INC. SALARY DEFERRAL PLAN AND TRUSTForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Sponsor EIN / plan number74-1765729 / 002Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Sponsor locationSUGAR LAND, TXForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Industry (business code)551112, Management of companies and enterprisesForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Filing received2025-07-28Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Participants, beginning of year5,955Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Active participants3,219Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Participants, end of year5,765Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Participants with an account balance5,597Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Total assets, beginning of year$324,145,820Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Total assets, end of year$357,238,371Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Net assets, end of year$357,238,371Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Total income$78,607,154Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Net income$33,094,987Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Employer contributions$6,017,838Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Participant contributions$23,209,405Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$1,758,273Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Total contributions$30,985,516Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Benefit payments$45,440,475Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$45,512,167Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Total administrative expenses$100,101Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Contract administrator fees$2,700Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Recordkeeping fees-$288,960 (filed as negative)Schedule H, line 2i(3); OTH_RECORDKEEPING_FEES_AMT pos 160; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
IQPA audit fees$45,000Schedule H, line 2i(4); IQPA_AUDIT_FEES_AMT pos 161; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Investment advisory and management fees$0Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$100,101derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Held in master trusts$0Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Held in common/collective trusts$11,799,326Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Held in mutual funds$331,119,611Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28
Independent auditorMELTON & MELTON, L.L.P.Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
MORGANSTANLEYSMITHBARNEYLLCINVESTMENT ADVISOR 26 Investment advisory (participants) $332,632no
MELTON & MELTONACCOUNTANT/AUDITOR 10 Accounting (including auditing) $45,000no
BARTON LAW OFFICE'SATTORNEY/LEGAL 29 Legal $6,911no
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONALrecordkeeperRECORDKEEPER 37 Participant loan processing; 60 Sub-transfer agency fees; 64 Recordkeeping fees; 65 Account maintenance fees $-286,260yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250728151749NAL0000882563001, received 2025-07-28.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$324,145,820$357,238,37110.2%
Participants with a balance5,2625,5976.4%
Administrative expenses$166,990$100,101-40.1%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$7,222,516$6,017,838-16.7%

Prior filing 20240725102322NAL0008140723001, received 2024-07-25; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Team, Inc. Salary Deferral Plan and Trust appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.

Sponsor name as filed: TEAM, INC.; SEC registrant: TEAM INC (CIK 318833, matched by EIN; display name from the Form 10-K cover).