Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Uniti Group
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Uniti Group Inc. 401(k) Plan · plan year 2024
$192.60
Higher than 84% of the 8,758 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $143,295 / 744
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-14.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$255.93
Higher than 81% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $190,414 / 744
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.295%
Higher than 87% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $190,414 / $64,493,009
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14
Employer contributions per participant
$2,926
Higher than 54% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $2,176,779 / 744
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14
Employer share of total contributions
29.9%
Higher than 51% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $2,176,779 / $7,275,365
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14
Employer match
“Under this plan, we match voluntary employee contributions at a rate of 100% for the first 3% of an employee’s annual compensation and at a rate of 50% for the next 2% of an employee’s annual compensation.”
Form 10-K filed 2025-02-21, for the year ended 2024-12-31 · benefits note, 10-K benefits note · source document
Vesting
“Employees vest in our contribution immediately.”
Form 10-K filed 2025-02-21, for the year ended 2024-12-31 · benefits note, 10-K benefits note · source document
Terms quoted from the filing for the year ended 2024-12-31. Figures cover plan year 2024. The plan document governs.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | UNITI GROUP INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan name | UNITI GROUP INC. 401(K) PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 46-5230630 / 002 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Sponsor location | LITTLE ROCK, AR | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Industry (business code) | 517000, Information | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-14 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 942 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Active participants | 760 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants, end of year | 886 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participants with an account balance | 744 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $56,353,322 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total assets, end of year | $64,493,009 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Net assets, end of year | $64,493,009 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total income | $15,044,086 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Net income | $8,139,687 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Employer contributions | $2,176,779 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Participant contributions | $4,206,805 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $891,781 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total contributions | $7,275,365 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Benefit payments | $6,713,985 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $6,904,399 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Total administrative expenses | $190,414 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Contract administrator fees | $102,065 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Investment advisory and management fees | $47,119 | Schedule H, line 2i(5); INVST_MGMT_FEES_AMT pos 107; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $143,295 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $40,341,951 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Held in mutual funds | $20,573,601 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
| Independent auditor | LANE GORMAN TRUBITT, LLC | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRINCIPAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANYrecordkeeper | CONTRACT ADMINISTRATOR | 13 Contract administrator; 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 64 Recordkeeping fees | $102,065 | yes |
| MERRILL LYNCH PIERCE FENNER & SMITH | CONSULTANT | 17 Consulting (pension); 27 Investment advisory (plan); 50 Direct payment from the plan | $88,349 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251014161235NAL0004483696001, received 2025-10-14.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $56,353,322 | $64,493,009 | 14.4% |
| Participants with a balance | 793 | 744 | -6.2% |
| Administrative expenses | $180,173 | $190,414 | 5.7% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $2,121,658 | $2,176,779 | 2.6% |
Prior filing 20241014093950NAL0026926497001, received 2024-10-14; the plan years are contiguous.
Sponsor name as filed: UNITI GROUP INC.; SEC registrant: Uniti Group LLC (CIK 1620280, matched by EIN; display name from the Form 10-K cover).