Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Diageo › plan 011
Total assets, end of year · Diageo North America, Inc. 401(k) Retirement Savings Plan for Union Employees · plan year 2024
$13,817,069
260 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.
Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-09-05.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 260
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05
Administrative expenses per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 260
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.000%
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / $13,817,069
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05
Employer contributions per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employer share of total contributions
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
95.4% of this plan's assets are held in a master trust. Costs reported at the trust level and allocated by the plan's share: administrative expenses $5,728 ($22.03 per participant including the plan's own Schedule H). Benchmarks and percentiles use the plan's own Schedule H only.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | DIAGEO NORTH AMERICA, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Plan name | DIAGEO NORTH AMERICA, INC. 401K RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN FOR UNION EMPLOYEES | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 06-1067908 / 011 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Sponsor location | NEW YORK, NY | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Industry (business code) | 312140, Manufacturing | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Filing received | 2025-09-05 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 718 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Active participants | 691 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Participants, end of year | 727 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Participants with an account balance | 260 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $12,623,183 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Total assets, end of year | $13,817,069 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Net assets, end of year | $13,817,069 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Total income | $2,874,905 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Net income | $1,193,886 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Participant contributions | $1,187,805 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $378,594 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Total contributions | $1,566,399 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Benefit payments | $1,681,019 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $1,681,019 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Total administrative expenses | $0 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $0 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Held in master trusts | $13,177,617 | Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
| Independent auditor | PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05.
No Schedule C is attached to this plan's filing; providers are reported on the master trust's filing (below).
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250905143130NAL0010632723001, received 2025-09-05.
DIAGEO NORTH AMERICA INC 401K MT (EIN 453436043, PN 001): plan interest $13,177,617, 2.9% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20250905142527NAL0010629427001, received 2025-09-05) reports net assets $450,960,939, administrative expenses $196,033, recordkeeping fees $196,033, investment management fees not reported and 1 Schedule C providers.
| Provider (trust level) | Service codes | Paid by the trust | Allocated to this plan |
|---|---|---|---|
| FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONALrecordkeeper | 15 21 50 60 | $196,033 | $5,728 |
Schedule D Part I of the plan's filing; the trust's Schedule H and Schedule C. Allocation = the plan's interest divided by the trust's net assets.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $12,623,183 | $13,817,069 | 9.5% |
| Participants with a balance | 265 | 260 | -1.9% |
| Administrative expenses | $0 | $0 | |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | not reported | not reported |
Prior filing 20240823135531NAL0006404081001, received 2024-08-23; the plan years are contiguous.