Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Diageo
Total assets, end of year · largest plan, Diageo North America, Inc. Savings Plan · plan year 2024
$440,320,816
2,744 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.
Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250905143703NAL0010403411001, received 2025-09-05
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250905143703NAL0010403411001, received 2025-09-05
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $250M to 1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-09-05.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 2,744
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250905143703NAL0010403411001, received 2025-09-05
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250905143703NAL0010403411001, received 2025-09-05
Administrative expenses per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 2,744
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250905143703NAL0010403411001, received 2025-09-05
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250905143703NAL0010403411001, received 2025-09-05
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.000%
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / $440,320,816
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250905143703NAL0010403411001, received 2025-09-05
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250905143703NAL0010403411001, received 2025-09-05
Employer contributions per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employer share of total contributions
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
99.4% of this plan's assets are held in a master trust. Costs reported at the trust level and allocated by the plan's share: administrative expenses $190,305 ($69.35 per participant including the plan's own Schedule H). Benchmarks and percentiles use the plan's own Schedule H only.
Vesting
“Participants are immediately vested”
Form 11-K filed 2026-06-29, for the year ended 2025-12-31 · plan description note, vesting · source document
Terms quoted from the filing for the year ended 2025-12-31. Figures cover plan year 2024. The plan document governs.
| Plan | Assets | Participants with a balance | Headline | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Diageo North America, Inc. Savings Plan | $440,320,816 | 2,744 | 2024 | |
| Diageo North America, Inc. 401(k) Retirement Savings Plan for Union Employees | $13,817,069 | 260 | 2024 |
Sponsor name as filed: DIAGEO NORTH AMERICA, INC.; SEC registrant: DIAGEO PLC (CIK 835403, matched by 11-K plan title; display name from the Form 11-K cover).