Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Baxter Credit Union › plan 002
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · BCU Puerto Rico Retirement Savings Plan · plan year 2024
$0.60
Higher than 3% of the 769 plans under $1M that report it.
= $78 / 131
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans under $1M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-15.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$0.60
Higher than 3% of the 1,011 plans under $1M that report it.
= $78 / 131
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.015%
Higher than 0% of the 1,053 plans under $1M that report it.
= $78 / $519,823
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15
Employer contributions per participant
$2,345
Higher than 89% of the 605 plans under $1M that report it.
= $307,175 / 131
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15
Employer share of total contributions
60.8%
Higher than 95% of the 625 plans under $1M that report it.
= $307,175 / $505,366
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 3C · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | BAXTER CREDIT UNION (DBS BCU CORP.) | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan name | BCU PUERTO RICO RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 23-7250155 / 002 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Sponsor location | VERNON HILLS, IL | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Industry (business code) | 522130, Finance and insurance | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Filing received | 2025-10-15 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Amended filing | yes | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 0 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Active participants | 124 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants, end of year | 132 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participants with an account balance | 131 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $0 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total assets, end of year | $519,823 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Net assets, end of year | $514,074 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total income | $517,216 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Net income | $514,074 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Employer contributions | $307,175 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Participant contributions | $198,191 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total contributions | $505,366 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Benefit payments | $3,064 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $3,142 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Total administrative expenses | $78 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $78 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Held in mutual funds | $357,661 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
| Independent auditor | SMITH & HOWARD | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EMPOWER ANNUITY INSURANCE COMPANYrecordkeeper | RECORDKEEPER | 64 Recordkeeping fees | $78 | yes |
| EMPOWER ADVISORY GROUP, LLC | INVESTMENT MGMT | 28 Investment management | $0 | no |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251015190317NAL0002896403001, received 2025-10-15.
No filing for the previous plan year is in the data, so there is no year-over-year comparison.