Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Baxter Credit Union
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · largest plan, BCU U.S. Retirement Savings Plan · plan year 2024
$26.17
Higher than 16% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $17,953 / 686
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251021162134NAL0001026529001, received 2025-10-21
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251021162134NAL0001026529001, received 2025-10-21
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-21.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participantheadline
$26.17
Higher than 16% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $17,953 / 686
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251021162134NAL0001026529001, received 2025-10-21
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251021162134NAL0001026529001, received 2025-10-21
Administrative expenses per participant
$26.17
Higher than 10% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $17,953 / 686
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251021162134NAL0001026529001, received 2025-10-21
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251021162134NAL0001026529001, received 2025-10-21
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.054%
Higher than 14% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $17,953 / $33,451,843
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251021162134NAL0001026529001, received 2025-10-21
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251021162134NAL0001026529001, received 2025-10-21
Employer contributions per participant
$6,602
Higher than 96% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $4,528,737 / 686
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251021162134NAL0001026529001, received 2025-10-21
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251021162134NAL0001026529001, received 2025-10-21
Employer share of total contributions
13.8%
Higher than 11% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $4,528,737 / $32,828,353
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251021162134NAL0001026529001, received 2025-10-21
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251021162134NAL0001026529001, received 2025-10-21
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
| Plan | Assets | Participants with a balance | Headline | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BCU U.S. Retirement Savings Plan | $33,451,843 | 686 | $26.17 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
| BCU Puerto Rico Retirement Savings Plan | $519,823 | 131 | $0.60 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
Sponsor name as filed: BAXTER CREDIT UNION (DBA BCU); SEC registrant: Baxter Credit Union (CIK 2004832, matched by EIN).