401k Record

Employers › Cooper Tire & Rubber › plan 012

Cooper Tire & Rubber Company Pre-tax Savings Plan (texarkana)

Total assets, end of year · Cooper Tire & Rubber Company Pre-tax Savings Plan (texarkana) · plan year 2024

$103,925,552

1,669 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.

Source

Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-06-24.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

$0.00

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 1,669
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24

Administrative expenses per participant

$0.00

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 1,669
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.000%

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / $103,925,552
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24

Employer contributions per participant

$1,139

10th: $965median $2,73890th: $8,164

Higher than 13% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $1,900,795 / 1,669
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24

Employer share of total contributions

25.9%

10th: 15.6%median 29.5%90th: 50.6%

Higher than 38% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.

Source

= $1,900,795 / $7,343,547
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24

94.7% of this plan's assets are held in a master trust. Costs reported at the trust level and allocated by the plan's share: administrative expenses $20,363 ($12.20 per participant including the plan's own Schedule H). Benchmarks and percentiles use the plan's own Schedule H only.

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2I · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2R participant brokerage window · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24

Full record, Cooper Tire & Rubber Company Pre-tax Savings Plan (texarkana)

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorCOOPER TIRE & RUBBER COMPANY LLCForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Plan nameCOOPER TIRE & RUBBER COMPANY PRE-TAX SAVINGS PLAN (TEXARKANA)Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Sponsor EIN / plan number34-4297750 / 012Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Sponsor locationAKRON, OHForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Industry (business code)326200, ManufacturingForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Filing received2025-06-24Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Participants, beginning of year1,823Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Active participants1,592Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Participants, end of year1,795Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Participants with an account balance1,669Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Total assets, beginning of year$102,570,519Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Total assets, end of year$103,925,552Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Net assets, end of year$103,925,552Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Total income$17,212,466Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Net income$1,605,442Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Employer contributions$1,900,795Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Participant contributions$5,442,752Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Total contributions$7,343,547Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Benefit payments$15,511,554Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$15,607,024Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Total administrative expenses$0Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$0derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Held in master trusts$98,383,726Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24
Independent auditorBOBER MARKEY FEDOROVICH & COMPANYSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

No Schedule C is attached to this plan's filing; providers are reported on the master trust's filing (below).

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250624121904NAL0016686482001, received 2025-06-24.

Master trust

GOODYEAR COMM TRUST TARGET RET 2035 (EIN 133227454, PN 019): plan interest $31,453,232, 6.0% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20250624134428NAL0006887505001, received 2025-06-24) reports net assets $521,608,712, administrative expenses $546, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees not reported and 0 Schedule C providers.

GOODYEAR COMM TRUST TARGET RET 2045 (EIN 133227454, PN 002): plan interest $15,978,761, 4.0% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20250624122101NAL0006838401001, received 2025-06-24) reports net assets $399,475,601, administrative expenses $1,077, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees not reported and 0 Schedule C providers.

GOODYEAR COMM TRUST STABLE VAL FUND (EIN 133227454, PN 009): plan interest $14,059,537, 3.0% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20250624124852NAL0006854401001, received 2025-06-24) reports net assets $463,961,559, administrative expenses $429,984, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees $408,866 and 2 Schedule C providers.

GOODYEAR COMM TRUST TARGET RET 2025 (EIN 133227454, PN 003): plan interest $12,064,215, 4.0% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20250624122322NAL0009916688001, received 2025-06-24) reports net assets $300,913,880, administrative expenses $0, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees not reported and 0 Schedule C providers.

GOODYEAR COMM TRUST TARGET RET 2055 (EIN 133227454, PN 022): plan interest $10,309,200, 6.0% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20250624134815NAL0006892865001, received 2025-06-24) reports net assets $172,354,562, administrative expenses $804, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees not reported and 0 Schedule C providers.

GOODYEAR COMM TRUST TARGET 2065 (EIN 133227454, PN 025): plan interest $3,781,434, 8.0% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20250624134946NAL0007307985001, received 2025-06-24) reports net assets $47,348,591, administrative expenses $701, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees not reported and 0 Schedule C providers.

GOODYEAR COMM TRUST LARGE CAP GRWTH (EIN 133227454, PN 005): plan interest $3,155,924, 1.2% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20250624123452NAL0009923968001, received 2025-06-24) reports net assets $270,312,835, administrative expenses $25,407, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees $9,489 and 2 Schedule C providers.

GOODYEAR COMM TRUST S & P 500 INDEX (EIN 133227454, PN 008): plan interest $2,543,947, 0.4% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20250624124447NAL0016736786001, received 2025-06-24) reports net assets $709,266,412, administrative expenses $68,653, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees $67,158 and 2 Schedule C providers.

GOODYEAR COMM TRUST GY STOCK FUND (EIN 133227454, PN 007): plan interest $1,467,148, 4.1% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20250624124131NAL0006850737001, received 2025-06-24) reports net assets $35,669,005, administrative expenses $71,687, recordkeeping fees $0, investment management fees $70,570 and 2 Schedule C providers.

GOODYEAR COMM TRUST TRGT RET INCOME (EIN 133227454, PN 015): plan interest $1,307,252, 2.4% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20250624134204NAL0006884657001, received 2025-06-24) reports net assets $53,960,172, administrative expenses $0, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees not reported and 0 Schedule C providers.

GOODYEAR COMM TRUST FIXED INCOME (EIN 133227454, PN 029): plan interest $577,754, 0.3% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20250626072454NAL0008729489001, received 2025-06-26) reports net assets $192,298,573, administrative expenses $9,799, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees not reported and 1 Schedule C providers.

GOODYEAR COMM TRUST INT'L EQUITY (EIN 133227454, PN 006): plan interest $562,435, 0.3% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20250624123618NAL0004074131001, received 2025-06-24) reports net assets $175,961,570, administrative expenses $864,078, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees $864,078 and 1 Schedule C providers.

GOODYEAR COMM TRUST SELF DIRECTED (EIN 133227454, PN 011): plan interest $546,683, 0.9% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20250624125126NAL0004079875001, received 2025-06-24) reports net assets $62,549,572, administrative expenses $98,799, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees $97,302 and 2 Schedule C providers.

GOODYEAR COMM TRUST LARGE CAP VALUE (EIN 133227454, PN 021): plan interest $438,466, 0.5% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20250624134647NAL0006891153001, received 2025-06-24) reports net assets $84,036,020, administrative expenses $250, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees not reported and 1 Schedule C providers.

GOODYEAR COMM TRUST SMALL CAP CORE (EIN 133227454, PN 028): plan interest $137,738, 0.1% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20250626072204NAL0005039651001, received 2025-06-26) reports net assets $94,804,014, administrative expenses $3,826, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees not reported and 1 Schedule C providers.

GOODYEAR COMM TRUST SMALL CAP VALUE (EIN 133227454, PN 014): plan interest $0. The trust's own filing (20250624134022NAL0010424288001, received 2025-06-24) reports net assets $0, administrative expenses $0, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees not reported and 0 Schedule C providers.

GOODYEAR COMM TRUST SMALL CAP GRWTH (EIN 133227454, PN 004): plan interest $0. The trust's own filing (20250624123037NAL0009922496001, received 2025-06-24) reports net assets $0, administrative expenses $0, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees not reported and 0 Schedule C providers.

GOODYEAR COMM TRUST FEE & EXP ACCT (EIN 133227454, PN 012): plan interest $0. The trust's own filing (20250624130420NAL0004241475001, received 2025-06-24) reports net assets $0, administrative expenses $750,206, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees $101,597 and 3 Schedule C providers.

GOODYEAR COMM TRUST BOND FUND (EIN 133227454, PN 013): plan interest $0. The trust's own filing (20250624131658NAL0004250131001, received 2025-06-24) reports net assets $0, administrative expenses $0, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees not reported and 0 Schedule C providers.

Provider (trust level)Service codesPaid by the trustAllocated to this plan
JP MORGAN CHASE BANK NA24 27 28 50 51$864,708$2,764
GREAT-WEST LIFE & ANNUITY INSURANCErecordkeeper15 50 37$646,836not reported
INVESCO ADVISERS, INC.28 51 52 99$408,866$12,390
INVESCO ADVISERS, INC.28 51 52 99$101,597not reported
CHARLES SCHWAB & COMPANY, INC.50 52 59 62 71$97,302$850
NEWPORT TRUST COMPANY51 28 31$70,570$2,903
NORTHERN TRUST COMPANY51 68$67,158$241
NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION18 50 52$21,118$640
GREAT-WEST LIFE & ANNUITY INSURANCErecordkeeper15 28 50 59 52$15,918$186
GREAT-WEST LIFE & ANNUITY INSURANCErecordkeeper15 50 52 28$9,799$29
NORTHERN TRUST COMPANY51 68$9,489$111
GREAT-WEST LIFE & ANNUITY INSURANCErecordkeeper15 50 52 28$3,826$6
NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION18 50 52$1,773not reported
NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION18 50 52$1,497$13
GREAT-WEST LIFE & ANNUITY INSURANCErecordkeeper15 50 26 52$1,495$5

Schedule D Part I of the plan's filing; the trust's Schedule H and Schedule C. Allocation = the plan's interest divided by the trust's net assets.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$102,570,519$103,925,5521.3%
Participants with a balance1,6731,669-0.2%
Administrative expenses$27,632$0-100.0%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$1,650,295$1,900,79515.2%

Prior filing 20240722111416NAL0022603586001, received 2024-07-22; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Cooper Tire & Rubber Company Pre-tax Savings Plan (texarkana) appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.