401k Record

Employers › Luiginos › plan 001

Bellisio Foods, Inc. Union Retirement Savings Plan

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Bellisio Foods, Inc. Union Retirement Savings Plan · plan year 2024

$128.38

Higher than 59% of the 14,713 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $85,376 / 665
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15

10th: $13.66median $103.3390th: $302.77

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $1 to 10M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-15.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$128.38

10th: $19.42median $150.2790th: $370.75

Higher than 44% of the 15,210 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $85,376 / 665
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

1.119%

10th: 0.069%median 0.519%90th: 1.146%

Higher than 89% of the 15,243 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $85,376 / $7,629,597
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15

Employer contributions per participant

$472

10th: $357median $1,32390th: $2,861

Higher than 15% of the 13,342 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $314,087 / 665
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15

Employer share of total contributions

26.6%

10th: 11.9%median 28.9%90th: 43.6%

Higher than 42% of the 13,370 plans $1 to 10M that report it.

Source

= $314,087 / $1,182,012
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15

Full record, Bellisio Foods, Inc. Union Retirement Savings Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorBELLISIO FOODS, INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Plan nameBELLISIO FOODS, INC. UNION RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Sponsor EIN / plan number59-3015985 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Sponsor locationDULUTH, MNForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Industry (business code)311900, ManufacturingForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Filing received2025-10-15Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Participants, beginning of year1,122Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Active participants1,004Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Participants, end of year1,043Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Participants with an account balance665Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Total assets, beginning of year$6,614,030Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Total assets, end of year$7,629,597Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Net assets, end of year$7,629,597Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Total income$1,840,045Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Net income$970,834Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Employer contributions$314,087Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Participant contributions$867,925Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Total contributions$1,182,012Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Benefit payments$783,835Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$869,211Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Total administrative expenses$85,376Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Contract administrator fees$85,376Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$85,376derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Held in common/collective trusts$1,452,421Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Held in mutual funds$1,279,850Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15
Independent auditorBMG CPA, LLCSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
PRINCIPAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANYrecordkeeperCONTRACT ADMINISTRATOR 13 Contract administrator; 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 64 Recordkeeping fees $85,375yes
MMA SECURITES LLCINVESTMENT ADVISORY 27 Investment advisory (plan); 99 Other fees $0yes
MORNINGSTAR INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LINV ADV, PARTICIPANTS 26 Investment advisory (participants); 70 Consulting fees $0yes

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251015184718NAL0005400353001, received 2025-10-15.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$6,614,030$7,629,59715.4%
Participants with a balance689665-3.5%
Administrative expenses$72,909$85,37617.1%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$266,569$314,08717.8%

Prior filing 20241015132139NAL0029771425001, received 2024-10-15; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Bellisio Foods, Inc. Union Retirement Savings Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.