401k Record

Employers › Kenvue › plan 001

Kenvue Savings Plan

Total assets, end of year · Kenvue Savings Plan · plan year 2024

$1,315,558,854

4,671 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.

Source

Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans over $1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-14.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant

$0.00

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 4,671
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14

Administrative expenses per participant

$0.00

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / 4,671
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.000%

Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.

Source

= $0 / $1,315,558,854
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14

Employer contributions per participant

$13,208

10th: $1,442median $3,74490th: $8,760

Higher than 97% of the 1,135 plans over $1B that report it.

Source

= $61,693,097 / 4,671
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14

Employer share of total contributions

47.6%

10th: 19.8%median 33.4%90th: 47.5%

Higher than 90% of the 1,135 plans over $1B that report it.

Source

= $61,693,097 / $129,562,890
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14

98.9% of this plan's assets are held in a master trust. Costs reported at the trust level and allocated by the plan's share: administrative expenses $287,809 ($61.62 per participant including the plan's own Schedule H). Benchmarks and percentiles use the plan's own Schedule H only.

Plan features

2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2O ESOP-related feature · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14

Full record, Kenvue Savings Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorKENVUE INC.Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Plan nameKENVUE SAVINGS PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Sponsor EIN / plan number88-1032011 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Sponsor locationSUMMIT, NJForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Industry (business code)339900, ManufacturingForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Filing received2025-10-14Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Amended filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Participants, beginning of year4,578Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Active participants4,181Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Participants, end of year4,776Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Participants with an account balance4,671Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Total assets, beginning of year$1,149,835,160Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Total assets, end of year$1,315,558,854Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Net assets, end of year$1,314,278,317Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Total income$309,922,510Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Net income$164,442,104Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Employer contributions$61,693,097Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Participant contributions$60,874,297Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$6,995,496Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Total contributions$129,562,890Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Benefit payments$145,342,669Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$145,480,406Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Total administrative expenses$0Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$0derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Held in master trusts$1,300,761,514Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14
Independent auditorCHERRY BEKAERT LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

No Schedule C is attached to this plan's filing; providers are reported on the master trust's filing (below).

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20251014102416NAL0003650976001, received 2025-10-14.

Master trust

KENVUE SAVINGS PLANS MASTER TRUST (EIN 920769133, PN 001): plan interest $1,300,761,514, 95.5% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20251014104133NAL0005514674001, received 2025-10-14) reports net assets $1,362,466,695, administrative expenses $301,462, recordkeeping fees $301,462, investment management fees not reported and 1 Schedule C providers.

Provider (trust level)Service codesPaid by the trustAllocated to this plan
ALIGHT SOLUTIONS LLCrecordkeeper15 50$301,462$287,809

Schedule D Part I of the plan's filing; the trust's Schedule H and Schedule C. Allocation = the plan's interest divided by the trust's net assets.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$1,149,835,160$1,315,558,85414.4%
Participants with a balance4,4634,6714.7%
Administrative expenses$0$0
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$28,524,855$61,693,097116.3%

Prior filing 20241220035527NAL0005171521001, received 2024-12-20; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for Kenvue Savings Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.