Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Korn Ferry › plan 004
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Korn Ferry Interim Staff Professionals (ISP) 401(k) Savings Plan · plan year 2024
$74.31
Higher than 33% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $49,045 / 660
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-05-01 to 2025-04-30, filing received 2026-02-11.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$74.31
Higher than 22% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $49,045 / 660
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.385%
Higher than 67% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $49,045 / $12,733,470
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11
Employer contributions per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employer share of total contributions
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
49.3% of this plan's assets are held in a master trust. Costs reported at the trust level and allocated by the plan's share: administrative expenses $0 ($74.31 per participant including the plan's own Schedule H). Benchmarks and percentiles use the plan's own Schedule H only.
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2R participant brokerage window · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | KORN FERRY | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Plan name | KORN FERRY INTERIM STAFF PROFESSIONALS (ISP) 401(K) SAVINGS PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 95-2623879 / 004 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Sponsor location | LOS ANGELES, CA | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Industry (business code) | 541600, Professional, scientific, and technical services | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Plan year | 2024-05-01 to 2025-04-30 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Filing received | 2026-02-11 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 1,299 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Active participants | 818 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Participants, end of year | 920 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Participants with an account balance | 660 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $6,150,469 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Total assets, end of year | $12,733,470 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Net assets, end of year | $12,733,470 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Total income | $7,765,739 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Net income | $5,418,377 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Participant contributions | $5,729,976 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $1,334,990 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Total contributions | $7,064,966 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Benefit payments | $2,297,064 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $2,347,362 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Total administrative expenses | $49,045 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Contract administrator fees | $49,045 | Schedule H, line 2i(2); CONTRACT_ADMIN_FEES_AMT pos 106; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $49,045 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Held in master trusts | $6,278,739 | Schedule H, line 1c(11) col (b); INT_MASTER_TR_EOY_AMT pos 53; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $2,044,450 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Held in mutual funds | $4,179,553 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
| Independent auditor | CLIFTONLARSONALLEN LLP | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRINCIPAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANYrecordkeeper | CONTRACT ADMINISTRATOR | 13 Contract administrator; 37 Participant loan processing; 50 Direct payment from the plan; 64 Recordkeeping fees | $48,985 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20260211075717NAL0003887392001, received 2026-02-11.
KORN FERRY MASTER TRUST (EIN 936653849, PN 001): plan interest $6,278,739, 3.0% of the trust. The trust's own filing (20260211082632NAL0003683393001, received 2026-02-11) reports net assets $212,627,508, administrative expenses $0, recordkeeping fees not reported, investment management fees not reported and 0 Schedule C providers.
Schedule D Part I of the plan's filing; the trust's Schedule H and Schedule C. Allocation = the plan's interest divided by the trust's net assets.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $6,150,469 | $12,733,470 | 107.0% |
| Participants with a balance | 390 | 660 | 69.2% |
| Administrative expenses | $21,236 | $49,045 | 131.0% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | not reported | not reported |
Prior filing 20250214080841NAL0040286608001, received 2025-02-14; the plan years are contiguous.