Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Cargill
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · largest plan, The Cargill Partnership Plan · plan year 2024
$82.06
Higher than 85% of the 1,045 plans over $1B that report it.
= $3,491,073 / 42,541
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251008115111NAL0002973139001, received 2025-10-08
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251008115111NAL0002973139001, received 2025-10-08
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans over $1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-08.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participantheadline
$82.06
Higher than 85% of the 1,045 plans over $1B that report it.
= $3,491,073 / 42,541
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251008115111NAL0002973139001, received 2025-10-08
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251008115111NAL0002973139001, received 2025-10-08
Administrative expenses per participant
$82.06
Higher than 60% of the 1,076 plans over $1B that report it.
= $3,491,073 / 42,541
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251008115111NAL0002973139001, received 2025-10-08
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251008115111NAL0002973139001, received 2025-10-08
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.039%
Higher than 42% of the 1,076 plans over $1B that report it.
= $3,491,073 / $8,920,648,359
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251008115111NAL0002973139001, received 2025-10-08
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251008115111NAL0002973139001, received 2025-10-08
Employer contributions per participant
$2,116
Higher than 20% of the 1,135 plans over $1B that report it.
= $90,023,840 / 42,541
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251008115111NAL0002973139001, received 2025-10-08
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251008115111NAL0002973139001, received 2025-10-08
Employer share of total contributions
28.7%
Higher than 35% of the 1,135 plans over $1B that report it.
= $90,023,840 / $313,229,758
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251008115111NAL0002973139001, received 2025-10-08
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251008115111NAL0002973139001, received 2025-10-08
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
| Plan | Assets | Participants with a balance | Headline | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Cargill Partnership Plan | $8,920,648,359 | 42,541 | $82.06 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
| Cargill Investment Plan | $574,341,953 | 12,737 | $46.05 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
Sponsor name as filed: CARGILL, INCORPORATED; SEC registrant: Cargill, Inc (CIK 884100, matched by EIN).