Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Forida East Coast Railway
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · largest plan, Florida East Coast Railway, LLC Salary Deferral Plan · plan year 2024
$113.02
Higher than 48% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $34,696 / 307
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20260109124646NAL0013871570001, received 2026-01-09
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260109124646NAL0013871570001, received 2026-01-09
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $10 to 50M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2026-01-09.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participantheadline
$113.02
Higher than 48% of the 24,371 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $34,696 / 307
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20260109124646NAL0013871570001, received 2026-01-09
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260109124646NAL0013871570001, received 2026-01-09
Administrative expenses per participant
$113.02
Higher than 30% of the 25,098 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $34,696 / 307
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260109124646NAL0013871570001, received 2026-01-09
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260109124646NAL0013871570001, received 2026-01-09
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.142%
Higher than 26% of the 25,132 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $34,696 / $24,452,610
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260109124646NAL0013871570001, received 2026-01-09
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20260109124646NAL0013871570001, received 2026-01-09
Employer contributions per participant
$2,419
Higher than 60% of the 24,050 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $742,632 / 307
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260109124646NAL0013871570001, received 2026-01-09
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260109124646NAL0013871570001, received 2026-01-09
Employer share of total contributions
34.4%
Higher than 73% of the 24,084 plans $10 to 50M that report it.
= $742,632 / $2,157,432
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260109124646NAL0013871570001, received 2026-01-09
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20260109124646NAL0013871570001, received 2026-01-09
Plan terms are not published in public filings.
| Plan | Assets | Participants with a balance | Headline | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Florida East Coast Railway, LLC Salary Deferral Plan | $24,452,610 | 307 | $113.02 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
| Florida East Coast Railway, LLC Hourly Deferral Plan | $12,543,800 | 256 | $66.52 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
Sponsor name as filed: FLORIDA EAST COAST RAILWAY, LLC; SEC registrant: Forida East Coast Railway L.L.C. (CIK 1519629, matched by EIN).