Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Goodyear Tire & Rubber
Total assets, end of year · largest plan, The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company Employee Savings Plan for Salaried Employees · plan year 2024
$2,465,934,732
12,787 participants with a balance. This filing reports no recordkeeping fee and no administrative expenses excluding investment management, so there is no headline cost figure.
Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250624121334NAL0004215251001, received 2025-06-24
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250624121334NAL0004215251001, received 2025-06-24
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans over $1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-06-24.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 12,787
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250624121334NAL0004215251001, received 2025-06-24
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250624121334NAL0004215251001, received 2025-06-24
Administrative expenses per participant
$0.00
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / 12,787
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250624121334NAL0004215251001, received 2025-06-24
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250624121334NAL0004215251001, received 2025-06-24
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.000%
Fewer than 50 comparable plans report this figure; no percentile.
= $0 / $2,465,934,732
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250624121334NAL0004215251001, received 2025-06-24
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250624121334NAL0004215251001, received 2025-06-24
Employer contributions per participant
$4,972
Higher than 67% of the 1,135 plans over $1B that report it.
= $63,578,833 / 12,787
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250624121334NAL0004215251001, received 2025-06-24
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250624121334NAL0004215251001, received 2025-06-24
Employer share of total contributions
43.6%
Higher than 82% of the 1,135 plans over $1B that report it.
= $63,578,833 / $145,699,780
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250624121334NAL0004215251001, received 2025-06-24
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250624121334NAL0004215251001, received 2025-06-24
98.0% of this plan's assets are held in a master trust. Costs reported at the trust level and allocated by the plan's share: administrative expenses $1,053,298 ($82.37 per participant including the plan's own Schedule H). Benchmarks and percentiles use the plan's own Schedule H only.
Plan terms are described in The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company's SEC filings: Form 11-K filed 2026-06-04 and Form 10-K filed 2026-02-10. No term could be quoted from them with the required precision.
| Plan | Assets | Participants with a balance | Headline | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company Employee Savings Plan for Salaried Employees | $2,465,934,732 | 12,787 | 2024 | |
| The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company Employee Savings Plan for Bargaining Unit Employees | $792,218,531 | 7,620 | 2024 | |
| The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company Savings Plan for Retail Employees | $265,423,948 | 8,136 | 2024 |
Sponsor name as filed: THE GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBBER COMPANY; SEC registrant: GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBBER CO /OH/ (CIK 42582, matched by EIN; display name from the Form 11-K cover).