Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Jacobs Engineering Group
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · largest plan, Jacobs 401(k) Plus Savings Plan · plan year 2024
$61.17
Higher than 74% of the 1,045 plans over $1B that report it.
= $1,759,200 / 28,758
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251020143231NAL0000699057001, received 2025-10-20
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251020143231NAL0000699057001, received 2025-10-20
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans over $1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-10-20.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participantheadline
$61.17
Higher than 74% of the 1,045 plans over $1B that report it.
= $1,759,200 / 28,758
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20251020143231NAL0000699057001, received 2025-10-20
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251020143231NAL0000699057001, received 2025-10-20
Administrative expenses per participant
$61.17
Higher than 43% of the 1,076 plans over $1B that report it.
= $1,759,200 / 28,758
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251020143231NAL0000699057001, received 2025-10-20
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251020143231NAL0000699057001, received 2025-10-20
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.028%
Higher than 27% of the 1,076 plans over $1B that report it.
= $1,759,200 / $6,379,081,600
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20251020143231NAL0000699057001, received 2025-10-20
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20251020143231NAL0000699057001, received 2025-10-20
Employer contributions per participant
$2,864
Higher than 36% of the 1,135 plans over $1B that report it.
= $82,377,100 / 28,758
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251020143231NAL0000699057001, received 2025-10-20
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20251020143231NAL0000699057001, received 2025-10-20
Employer share of total contributions
24.7%
Higher than 21% of the 1,135 plans over $1B that report it.
= $82,377,100 / $333,835,800
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20251020143231NAL0000699057001, received 2025-10-20
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20251020143231NAL0000699057001, received 2025-10-20
5.6% of this plan's assets are held in a master trust. Costs reported at the trust level and allocated by the plan's share: administrative expenses $0 ($61.17 per participant including the plan's own Schedule H). Benchmarks and percentiles use the plan's own Schedule H only.
Plan terms are described in Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.'s SEC filings: Form 10-K filed 2025-11-20. No term could be quoted from them with the required precision.
| Plan | Assets | Participants with a balance | Headline | Year |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jacobs 401(k) Plus Savings Plan | $6,379,081,600 | 28,758 | $61.17 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
| Jacobs Union 401(k) Plus Savings Plan | $5,488,400 | 121 | $27.27 administrative expenses excl. investment management, per participant | 2024 |
Sponsor name as filed: JACOBS ENGINEERING GROUP INC.; SEC registrant: JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC. (CIK 52988, matched by EIN).