Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Employers › Roper Technologies › plan 003
Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · Roper Technologies, Inc. Employees' Retirement Savings 003 Plan · plan year 2024
$89.92
Higher than 48% of the 8,758 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $66,273 / 737
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04
Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $50 to 250M in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2025-09-04.
Recordkeeping fees per participant
not reported
Not reported on this filing.
Administrative expenses per participant
$89.92
Higher than 31% of the 9,042 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $66,273 / 737
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04
Administrative expenses as a share of assets
0.042%
Higher than 17% of the 9,049 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $66,273 / $158,179,602
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04
Employer contributions per participant
$2,473
Higher than 44% of the 9,105 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $1,822,832 / 737
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04
Employer share of total contributions
42.1%
Higher than 80% of the 9,112 plans $50 to 250M that report it.
= $1,822,832 / $4,329,784
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04
2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3D IRS pre-approved plan · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04
| Field | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Plan sponsor | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES, INC. | Form 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Plan name | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES, INC. EMPLOYEES' RETIREMENT SAVINGS 003 PLAN | Form 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Sponsor EIN / plan number | 51-0263969 / 003 | Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Plan type | single-employer | Form 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Sponsor location | SARASOTA, FL | Form 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Industry (business code) | 551112, Management of companies and enterprises | Form 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Plan year | 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31 | Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Filing received | 2025-09-04 | Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Final filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Amended filing | no | Form 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Participants, beginning of year | 810 | Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Active participants | 185 | Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Participants, end of year | 750 | Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Participants with an account balance | 737 | Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Total assets, beginning of year | $159,583,740 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Total assets, end of year | $158,179,602 | Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Net assets, end of year | $158,179,602 | Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Total income | $18,039,044 | Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Net income | $-2,045,756 | Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Employer contributions | $1,822,832 | Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Participant contributions | $2,225,988 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Other contributions (incl. rollovers) | $280,964 | Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Total contributions | $4,329,784 | Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Benefit payments | $20,017,008 | Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Total expenses (incl. benefit payments) | $20,084,800 | Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Total administrative expenses | $66,273 | Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Administrative expenses excluding investment management | $66,273 | derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Held in common/collective trusts | $101,788,849 | Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Held in mutual funds | $33,835,619 | Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
| Independent auditor | WARREN AVERETT LLC | Schedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04 |
Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04.
| Provider | Relationship | Service codes | Direct compensation | Indirect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD ADVISERS INC. | NONE | 26 Investment advisory (participants) | $34,605 | no |
| THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC.recordkeeper | NONE | 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 25 Trustee (directed); 37 Participant loan processing; 38 Participant communication; 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 99 Other fees | $31,668 | yes |
Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20250904170924NAL0027735856001, received 2025-09-04.
| Figure | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Total assets | $159,583,740 | $158,179,602 | -0.9% |
| Participants with a balance | 791 | 737 | -6.8% |
| Administrative expenses | $70,662 | $66,273 | -6.2% |
| Recordkeeping fees per participant | not reported | not reported | |
| Employer contributions | $1,407,333 | $1,822,832 | 29.5% |
Prior filing 20240719131717NAL0004411683001, received 2024-07-19; the plan years are contiguous.