401k Record

Employers › AGCO › plan 001

AGCO Corporation Savings Plan

Administrative expenses excluding investment management, per participant · AGCO Corporation Savings Plan · plan year 2024

$91.49

Higher than 71% of the 2,324 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $559,627 / 6,117
derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02

10th: $18.52median $67.2190th: $147.71

Percentiles compare this plan with the Schedule H plans $250M to 1B in assets of the same plan year, excluding final filings; shown only where at least 50 comparable plans report the figure. Plan year 2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31, filing received 2026-03-02.

Cost and contributions

Recordkeeping fees per participant

not reported

Not reported on this filing.

Administrative expenses per participant

$91.49

10th: $27.95median $88.2590th: $203.68

Higher than 52% of the 2,405 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $559,627 / 6,117
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02

Administrative expenses as a share of assets

0.074%

10th: 0.018%median 0.073%90th: 0.183%

Higher than 51% of the 2,407 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $559,627 / $757,337,034
Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
assets_eoy: Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02

Employer contributions per participant

$3,132

10th: $1,169median $3,07390th: $8,346

Higher than 51% of the 2,457 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $19,156,721 / 6,117
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
participants_with_balance: Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02

Employer share of total contributions

33.2%

10th: 17.5%median 31.1%90th: 48.7%

Higher than 57% of the 2,459 plans $250M to 1B that report it.

Source

= $19,156,721 / $57,627,636
Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
total_contrib: Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02

Plan features

2E profit-sharing · 2F ERISA 404(c) plan · 2G fully participant-directed · 2J 401(k) feature · 2K 401(m) arrangement · 2S pre-approved plan document · 2T default investment (QDIA) · 3H controlled-group sponsor · Form 5500, line 8a; TYPE_PENSION_BNFT_CODE pos 81; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02

Full record, AGCO Corporation Savings Plan

FieldValueSource
Plan sponsorAGCO CORPORATIONForm 5500, Part II line 2a; SPONSOR_DFE_NAME pos 19; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Plan nameAGCO CORPORATION SAVINGS PLANForm 5500, line 1a; PLAN_NAME pos 16; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Sponsor EIN / plan number58-1960019 / 001Form 5500, line 2b; SPONS_DFE_EIN pos 44; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Plan typesingle-employerForm 5500, Part I line A; TYPE_PLAN_ENTITY_CD pos 4; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Sponsor locationDULUTH, GAForm 5500, line 2a; SPONS_DFE_MAIL_US_STATE pos 25; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Industry (business code)333100, ManufacturingForm 5500, line 2d; BUSINESS_CODE pos 46; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Plan year2024-01-01 to 2024-12-31Form 5500, Part I plan year; FORM_PLAN_YEAR_BEGIN_DATE pos 2; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Filing received2026-03-02Form 5500, EFAST2 receipt date; DATE_RECEIVED pos 102; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Final filingnoForm 5500, Part I line B; FINAL_FILING_IND pos 8; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Amended filingyesForm 5500, Part I line B; AMENDED_IND pos 7; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Participants, beginning of year6,406Form 5500, line 5; TOT_PARTCP_BOY_CNT pos 71; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Active participants4,769Form 5500, line 6a(2); TOT_ACTIVE_PARTCP_CNT pos 72; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Participants, end of year6,339Form 5500, line 6f; TOT_ACT_RTD_SEP_BENEF_CNT pos 77; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Participants with an account balance6,117Form 5500, line 6g(2); PARTCP_ACCOUNT_BAL_CNT pos 78; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Total assets, beginning of year$678,094,220Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (a); TOT_ASSETS_BOY_AMT pos 30; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Total assets, end of year$757,337,034Schedule H, Part I line 1f col (b); TOT_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 61; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Net assets, end of year$757,337,034Schedule H, line 1l col (b); NET_ASSETS_EOY_AMT pos 67; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Total income$156,910,909Schedule H, Part II line 2d; TOT_INCOME_AMT pos 97; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Net income$79,648,242Schedule H, line 2k; NET_INCOME_AMT pos 111; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Employer contributions$19,156,721Schedule H, Part II line 2a(1)(A); EMPLR_CONTRIB_INCOME_AMT pos 68; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Participant contributions$33,453,398Schedule H, line 2a(1)(B); PARTICIPANT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 69; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Other contributions (incl. rollovers)$5,017,517Schedule H, line 2a(1)(C); OTH_CONTRIB_RCVD_AMT pos 70; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Total contributions$57,627,636Schedule H, line 2a(3); TOT_CONTRIB_AMT pos 72; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Benefit payments$76,703,040Schedule H, line 2e(4); TOT_DISTRIB_BNFT_AMT pos 101; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Total expenses (incl. benefit payments)$77,262,667Schedule H, line 2j; TOT_EXPENSES_AMT pos 110; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Total administrative expenses$559,627Schedule H, line 2i(12) total administrative expenses; TOT_ADMIN_EXPENSES_AMT pos 109; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Administrative expenses excluding investment management$559,627derived, admin_expenses (2i(12)) minus invst_mgmt_fees (2i(5)), floored at 0; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Held in common/collective trusts$448,145,243Schedule H, line 1c(9) col (b); INT_COMMON_TR_EOY_AMT pos 51; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Held in mutual funds$308,592,773Schedule H, line 1c(13) col (b); INT_REG_INVST_CO_EOY_AMT pos 55; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02
Independent auditorBENNETT THRASHER, LLPSchedule H, Part III line 3a; ACCOUNTANT_FIRM_NAME pos 116; filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02

Position = column in the DOL layout for form year 2024. Filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02.

Service providers paid directly by the plan

ProviderRelationshipService codesDirect compensationIndirect
THE VANGUARD GROUP, INC.recordkeeperNONE 15 Recordkeeping and information management; 16 Consulting (general); 25 Trustee (directed); 52 Investment management fees paid indirectly by plan; 99 Other fees $392,353yes
VANGUARD ADVISERS INC.NONE 26 Investment advisory (participants) $96,097no

Schedule C Part I line 2: name (a), service codes (b), relationship (c), direct compensation paid by the plan (d), indirect compensation received (e). Filing 20260302180224NAL0000918675001, received 2026-03-02.

What changed since the 2023 plan year

Figure20232024Change
Total assets$678,094,220$757,337,03411.7%
Participants with a balance6,1826,117-1.1%
Administrative expenses$454,909$559,62723.0%
Recordkeeping fees per participantnot reportednot reported
Employer contributions$14,433,339$19,156,72132.7%

Prior filing 20241014163127NAL0015299379001, received 2024-10-14; the plan years are contiguous.

Alerts, claims and corrections

Alert me when this filing changes

One email when a new Form 5500 for AGCO Corporation Savings Plan appears in the Department of Labor data. Confirmation link first; unsubscribe link in every email.

Claim this plan

For the sponsor or its plan administrator: request to verify or annotate this page. A work email address at the sponsor speeds up verification.

Report a correction

Every figure is reproduced from the filing with its source. Tell us which figure and what the filing says instead.